

Meeting

ABERDOVEY HARBOUR CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

Date and Time

10.30 am, THURSDAY, 22ND MARCH, 2018

Location

Neuadd Dyfi, Aberdyfi, LL35 0NR

Contact Point

Glynda O'Brien 01341 424301

GlyndaOBrien@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(DISTRIBUTED: 14/03/18)

MEMBERSHIP:

Gwynedd Council:

Councillor Dewi Owen
Councillor Anne Lloyd Jones
Councillor Mike Stevens

Co-Opted Members:

Councillor Bob Tyrrell Mr Nick Dawson Mr David Williams

Mr Huw Evans

Mr Nigel Willis Mr Desmond George Councillor Brian Bates Mr John Eddington Aberdyfi Community Council Member of Outward Bound Wales Member of Aberdyfi & Improvements

Committee

Member of the Cardigan Bay Fisheries

Association

Member of Aberdyfi Boat Club Member of the Dyfi Yacht Club

Member of the RNLI

Member of the Aberdyfi Rowing Club

Observers:

Councillor Peter Read Dr John Jones-Morris

Councillor Rob Triggs Councillor Ioan Thomas Pwllheli Harbour Consultative Committee Porthmadog Harbour Consultative Committee

Barmouth Town Council
Cabinet Member for Economic

Development

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence.

2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

3. URGENT MATTERS

To consider any items which are urgent matters in the opinion of the Chairman.

4. MINUTES 4 - 11

To receive and confirm the minutes of a meeting of the Aberdyfi Harbour Consultative Committee held on the 23 November 2017.

(Copy enclosed)

5. REPORT BY THE MARITIME AND COUNTRY PARKS OFFICER 12 - 32

To receive and consider a report by the Maritime and Country Parks' Officer.

(Copy enclosed)

6. DATE OF NEXT MEETING

To note that the next meeting of the Aberdyfi Harbour Consultative Committee will be held on 2 October 2018.